Shamelessly Promoting My Boyfriend’s Art

Image

My boyfriend has, for the past two years, decided he wants to be a photographer, and I support him wholeheartedly.  So here I am shamelessly promoting him to strangers on WordPress.

To check out his photography page click here. If you like what you see please “like it” and “share it”, I would realllly love it if he got a lot more followers. He doesn’t have a lot of time to just go around doing photography because he has a delivery job for MAC, but the pictures he does have are really wonderful. I think he has real talent and will be in demand one day. (But maybe I’m just biased)

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

