I’m Ready to Go Backkkkk

I’m starting to feel that itch to go back to school already. I miss Alverno! Mostly, I miss having a regular schedule I can rely on. My summers are pretty unscheduled and this year I have an internship. I can basically come and go from my internship as I please as long as I get my 120 hours done for the summer. Currently, we are working on fundraising and trying to get flower donations for our patients.

I also miss my classes and always being busy. I’m so bored!!! I have things I can do but my summer laziness has gotten the best of me and I mostly vegitate on the couch. I really need to get my butt in gear so I can be ready for my last year. This coming May I’m going to graduate and then go to grad school so I’ll be busy for the next two years with that. Being a psych student involves so much school!

I have really loved Alverno and I would tell any girl to go there. The amount of learning and growth you gain would just amaze you!

Leave a Reply

