What Dreams May Come #1

I’ve decided that whenever I have a strange dream I’m going to write it down, here’s the one I had last night. It involved five men I had grown up with and we will call them; A, B, C, D, and F

In the dream I was at my grandma’s house having a family get together. Oddly enough my grandma’s living room had become a dance floor and A was dancing with a woman dressed like Sleeping Beauty. I was chilling in a corner with B and C chatting about something, when A runs over freaking out. Apparently he had accidentally killed the princess and didn’t know what to do.

A, B, C, D, F, and I ran upstairs to check out  what was going on and sure enough SB was on the ground not breathing. We found a mirror on a swivel stand that could open and we put her in it. Soon the police were poking around. I put the mirror in the back closet of my grandma’s sewing room. We all protected A from the police and soon we were at my house decompressing.

C kept trying to make out with me.  I got extremely angry and said, “Hey jackass, we just hid a body, now is not the time.” That’s when I woke up.

I’m not sure if it was the beer I drank, the pizza I ate, watching the Xfiles, or some other action I did yesterday that triggered this dream. If someone could explain this dream to me that’d be great.

Leave a Reply

